to someone I judged on a first impression…

A friend of mine,

I first saw you a loooong time ago. Way back when I was still an isko. It was an ES 11 exam i think, first take to be exact. Hahaha! Saw you, and honestly, you were pretty. And you still are one of the prettiest faces i know. I said there and then, this girl is probably one of the coolest people i’ll know and I would love to have her around. You were so confident, you still are. Then I got to know you better.

You are my friend and i do love you, please know this, but you probably have one of the meanest, and when i say meanest, I mean MEANEST mood swing that I have ever seen. I’m no hater, you are after all my friend and I have learned to accept that part of you. But my first impression wasn’t what I got. We are after all imperfect.

Hoping all is well with you.

Jei

PS

If you can drop that part of you, you would be one of the most amazing women I know.

Leave a comment