to someone who changed my life…

Little Misses,

One month was all you ladies needed to spark a change in me. I’m thankful that I didn’t finish this challenge earlier because I wouldn’t have had the chance to write this to you little ladies.

I don’t know what this is but I know something has changed in me, I value things more and I relearned the value of loving and showing love in the purest form. Truth be told, I miss you my dears. Afternoons are less lively without you guys running around. I miss having you guys swarming me and asking me questions or just asking me to carry you. I value the joy that holding a hand brings. That touch that says I trust you and I believe in you. I miss your running hugs and goodbye kisses.

I miss seeing you guys singing and dancing. You guys inspired me to have my own little princess too. And someday I will have my own, and I know it will be awesome.

I miss being a child and you guys brought back that child in me. You taught me that its okay to show weakness, to cry when you have to, to ask people to notice you when you seek attention, to dance when there’s music and to sing even if its out of tune.

I miss you my angels. Thank you and i love you.

– Kuya/Tito Jei ❤

Leave a comment